Baked Crab Rangoon in Phyllo

I was so excited to see this pic my cousin, Connie, posted to my Facebook earlier!  As it turns out, she originally planned to make a crab spread for guests tonight and already had all the ingredients for the Baked Crab Rangoon recipe on hand. (The recipe is a few posts back!). What are the odds?! She had the great idea of using phyllo dough instead of won ton wrappers and baked these earlier today. I’ve never made them that way, but the idea is giving me an unmanageable craving! I hope whoever she serves them to enjoys them as much as my hubby and I always do 🙂

Leave a Reply

